Faculty

S.No. Staff Name Designation Email Office Phone Publications
1
Dr.A.Srikrishna Professor & HoD
ask @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
9491073318
Ext: 350

 
Click Here

2
Dr.N.Naga Malleswara Rao
Professor
nnmrao @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 359

 
Click Here

3
Dr.G.Rama Mohan Babu
Professor
grb @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 267

 
Click Here

4
Dr.M.Ramesh
Professor
mr @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 267

 
Click Here

5
Dr.B.Hemantha Kumar
Professor
bhkumar @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 267

 
Click Here

6
Sri B.Venkateswarlu
Associate Professor
bvlu @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 355

 
Click Here

7
Sri G.Srinivasa Rao
Associate Professor
gsrao @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

8
Dr.M.Pompapathi
Associate Professor
mp @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 354

 
Click Here

9
Sri M.V.Bhujanga Rao
Assistant Professor
bujji @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

10
Dr.V.Sesha Srinivas
Assistant Professor
vss @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 354

 
Click Here

11
Smt Neelima
Assistant Professor
nn @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

12
Smt.I.Naga Padmaja
Assistant Professor
inp @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

13
Smt B.Manasa
Assistant Professor
manasa @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

14
Sri Bh.Krishna Mohan
Assistant Professor
bkrishnamohan @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

15
Sri V.Venkata Srinivasu
Assistant Professor
vvsv@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

16
Sri K.Subramanyam
Assistant Professor
ksm@ rvrjc.ac.in
subramanyamkunisetti@gmail.com
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

17
Sri B.Satish Babu
Assistant Professor
bsb @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

18
Sri M.Siddardha Kumar
Assistant Professor
siddardha @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

19
Sri K.Gowrisankar
Assistant Professor
gowrisankark@rvrjc.ac.in
gowrisankar508@gmail.com
 
Ext: 354

 
Click Here

20
Smt G.Swetha
Assistant Professor
gswetha @ rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

21
Sri A.Yaswanth Kumar
Assistant Professor
aykumar @ rvrjc.ac.in
alapatimail@gmail.com
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

22
Smt. Y.Madhulika
Assistant Professor
ymadhulika@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

23
Sri K.Srinivasa Rao
Assistant Professor
ksrao@rvrjc.ac.in
kongarasmail@gmail.com
 
Ext: 351

 
Click Here

24
Ms. J.Nagalakshmi
Assistant Professor
nagalakshmi@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

25
Ms. N.Lakshmi Haritha
Assistant Professor
nlakshmiharitha@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

26
Ms. R.Navya
Assistant Professor
navyar@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

27
Ms. D.Swathi
Assistant Professor
swathid@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

28
Ms. D.Swapna
Assistant Professor
swapnad@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

29
Ms. D.Surekha
Assistant Professor
surekhak@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

30
Ms. K.Navya
Assistant Professor
navyak@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351

31
Dr.M.Venkata Satya Prasad
Assistant Professor
mvs.prasad2009@gmail.com
 
Ext: 351

32
Sri A.Sambasiva Rao
Assistant Professor
sambarvrjc@gmail.com
 
Ext: 351

33
Smt. K.Venkata Anusha
Assistant Professor/Pro-Term Lecturer
kvanusha@rvrjc.ac.in
 
Ext: 351