R.V.R. & J.C. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous)

Chandramoulipuram, Chowdavaram :: Guntur - 522 019, A.P

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

The following members from Teaching staff and Students are nominated for the post shown against their names for organizing the **Intra Departmental Coding Contest (IDCC)** for the academic year 2023-24. It is a platform where students of IT meet and exchange their ideas. Hence I request you kindly approve the following nominated committee members.

S. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Chairman – Dr. A. Srikrishna	Professor & Head, IT
2	Executive Secretary - Dr. V. Sesha Srinivas	Assoc.Professor
3	Secretary - Smt.N.Neelima	Asst. Professor
4	Teacher Member - Sri B. Satish Babu	Asst. Professor
5	Teacher Member – Smt.B.Manasa	Asst. Professor
6	Student Executive Secretary- Velamala Yuvraj	Y20IT124
7	Student Organizing Secretary - B L V H Abhigna	Y20IT007
8	Student Secretary – Puli Sivareddy	Y20IT096
9	Student Joint Secretary - Pulukuri Venkatesh	Y20IT098
10	Student Executive Body	
	1.K.Mahesh(L21IT035)	7. Manubothu Thrinadh Reddy (Y20IT073)
	2. Are Srilatha(Y20IT003)	8. Mandava Neeharika (Y20IT071)
	3. G Jaswanth Raja (Y20IT035)	9. M V V Vasundhara (Y20IT075)
	4. G Sai Praveena (Y20IT039)	10. Puli Sivareddy (Y20IT096)
	5. J Sambasiva Rao(Y20IT042)	11. Ramineni Pravallika (Y20IT100)
	6. Kilari Venila (Y20IT052)	12. Thota Keerthi (Y20IT117)

[Dr.A.Srikrishna] Professor & HOD IT your be approved

[Dr.Kolla Srinivas] PRINCIPAL

d. Ino